Smt Harleen Kaur, IAS - Deputy Commissioner,Siaha (2016 - till date)
Shri RT. Zachono, Chief Executive Member - Mara Autonomous District Council, Siaha (10th Term)
A view of Siaha Town
Shri LC. Chakhai, Chairman - Mara Autonomous District Council, Siaha (10th Term)
Shri N Chakhai, MCS - Additional Deputy Commissioner, Siaha (2015 - till date)
Smt Merilyn Rualzakhumthangi, MCS - SDO(Sadar)DC Office,Siaha
An aerial view of Lyuva Khutla Festival celebration :: Community Dancing(AwkhypalÔ)
Young Mara Girls with traditional dress
A Mara woman selling flowers in the market
Traditional handloom Mara Dress
A traditional Mara family in thier house
Showcase of a Mara traditional hunter
Pala Tipo (Lake): The biggest Lake in Mizoram
The Entrance (Gate) of The Castle of Beino (Azin˘) (River Kolodyne aka Chhimtuipui)
A Mara woman Weaving
Dancing Mara - Sawhlakia
Shri C Simon, District Informatics Officer, NIC - Siaha
Headlines : Welcome to Siaha District
Village council by-election neih dan tur chungchang sawihona siaha-ah nei a ni.         

Notification          Programme          Order          Download         

Read more
DC Tour Dairy

The Block Level Task Force (BLTF) for Beti Bachao Beti Padhao (BBBP) under Tuipang RD Block set out along with official of the Mobile Exhibition Van (MEV) on the 11th March,2015 at 10:30AM to conduct Mass Awareness Campaign on BBBP.

Read more
Events at Siaha

    The Block Level Task Force (BLTF)     for Beti Bachao Beti Padhao (BBBP)

Emengency Help Lines

Police = 100  |   Fire = 101   |  

Civil Hospital = 102

DM&R = +91-9774478529

Map of Siaha District